Friday, May 17, 2013


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Lesley Crosson, Stan Dueck, Matt Hackworth, Mary Kay Heatwole, Jess Hoffert, Donna Kline, Jeri S. Kornegay, Greg Davidson Laszakovits, Jeff Lennard, Nancy Miner, Belita D. Mitchell, Becky Ullom Naugle, Lizz Schallert, Jonathan Shively, Brian Solem, John Wall, Roy Winter, Loretta Wolf, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: