Thursday, April 18, 2013


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this Newsline include Colleen Algeo, Jeff Boshart, Chris Douglas, Don Fitzkee, Brian Flory, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Elizabeth Harvey, Mary Kay Heatwole, Greg Davidson Laszakovits, Nancy Miner, Stan Noffsinger, Russell and Deborah Payne, Adam Pracht, Pam Reist, Roy Winter, Zach Wolgemuth, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: