Friday, March 08, 2013


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Marie Benner-Rhoades, Jeff Boshart, Lesley Crosson, Jan Dragin, Allen Hansell, Elizabeth Harvey, Mary Kay Heatwole, Philip E. Jenks, Jeff Lennard, Dale Minnich, Amy J. Mountain, John Wall, Jenny Williams, Zach Wolgemuth, David Young, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: