Thursday, February 07, 2013


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Paz Artaza-Regan, Jim Beckwith, Joshua Brockway, James Deaton, Ed Groff, Mary Kay Heatwole, Jon Kobel, Nancy Miner, Amy J. Mountain, Becky Ullom Naugle, John Wall, Rachel Witkovsky, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: