Thursday, September 20, 2012


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Kim Ebersole, Anna Emrick, Don Fitzkee, Philip E. Jenks, Kendra Johnson, Donna Kline, Wendy McFadden, Nancy Miner, John Wall, Marie Willoughby, Walt Wiltschek, Jay Wittmeyer, Jane Yount, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: