Thursday, August 09, 2012


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Deb Brehm, Anna Emrick, Don Fitzkee, Matt Guynn, Mary Kay Heatwole, Philip E. Jenks, Jeri S. Kornegay, Nancy Miner, Glen Sargent, Roy Winter, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: