Wednesday, January 25, 2012


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this Newsline include Jan Fischer Bachman, Jordan Blevins, Beth Carpentier, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Leslie Frye, Elizabeth Harvey, Mary Kay Heatwole, Jeff Lennard, Ralph McFadden, Alisha M. Rosas, John Wall, Julia Wheeler, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: