Wednesday, January 11, 2012


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jordan Blevins, Jeff Boshart, Joan L. Daggett, Kendra Flory, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Gieta Gresh, Sonja Griffith, Elizabeth Harvey, Jeri S. Kornegay, Ellen Santa Maria, Adam Pracht, Callie Surber, Roy Winter, Jay Wittmeyer, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: