Wednesday, December 14, 2011


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jordan Blevins, Chris Douglas, Carol Fike, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Mary Kay Heatwole, Philip E. Jenks, Jon Kobel, Michael Leiter, Adam Pracht, Alisha M. Rosas, Becky Ullom, Julia Wheeler, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: