Thursday, June 02, 2011


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this Newsline include J. Allen Brubaker, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Steven Gregory, Ed Groff, Matt Guynn, Tim Harvey, Donna Kline, Karin Krog, Doc Lehman, Wendy McFadden, Adam Pracht, Callie Surber, and Loretta Wolf. Newsline is edited by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: