Wednesday, March 09, 2011


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Greg Dewey, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Allen Hansell, Philip E. Jenks, Donna Kline, Don Knieriem, Victoria Marshall, Ralph McFadden, Craig Alan Myers, David Radcliff, and Julia Wheeler contributed to this report.

No comments: