Wednesday, December 15, 2010


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Charles Bentley, Douglas Bright, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Phil Lersch, Craig Alan Myers, Harold A. Penner, Paul Roth, Brian Solem, Julia Wheeler, Jay Wittmeyer, Roy Winter, David Young contributed to this report.

No comments: