Thursday, October 21, 2010


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Doris Abdullah, Jordan Blevins, Carol Bowman, Kathleen Campanella, Rachel Cohen, James Deaton, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Cori Hahn, Phillip Jenks, Karin Krog, Cheryl A. Leanza, Nathan D. Polzin, David Radcliff, Paul Roth, Howard Royer, Marcia Shetler, and Jonathan Shively contributed to this report.

No comments: