Thursday, April 22, 2010


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Colleen M. Algeo, Ruben D. Deoleo, Stan Dueck, Joedy Isert, Donna Kline, Jeri S. Kornegay, Karin L. Krog, Nancy Miner, John Rempel, Howard Royer, and Kent Yoder contributed to this report.

No comments: