Thursday, January 28, 2010


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Ed Groff, Jon Kobel, Donna March, Ken Neher, Marcia Shetler, Molly Sollenberger, Shelly Wagner, LeAnn K. Wine, Zach Wolgemuth contributed to this report.

No comments: