Thursday, January 14, 2010


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Stan Dueck, Jeri S. Kornegay, Karin Krog, Michael Leiter, David Radcliff, Howard Royer, Ken Shaffer, Callie Surber, Debi Wright contributed to this report.

No comments: