Wednesday, November 18, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Charles Culbertson, Jeanne Davies, Ed Groff, Shawnda Hines, Jeri S. Kornegay, Nancy Miner, Al Murrey, Anna Speicher, Becky Ullom, and John Wall contributed to this report.

No comments: