Wednesday, May 20, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Kris Bair, Jeff Boshart, Gary Cook, Diane Giffin, Karin L. Krog, Nancy Miner, Dale Minnich, and Jay A. Wittmeyer contributed to this report.

No comments: