Wednesday, May 06, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Jordan Blevins, Mary Eller, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Mary K. Heatwole, Jon Kobel, Jeri S. Kornegay, Elizabeth Mullich, Carmen Rubio, Glen Sargent, John Wall, and Shelly Wagner contributed to this report.

No comments: