Wednesday, April 22, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Tim Binkley, Michael Colvin, Jeanne Davies, Audrey deCoursey, Chris Douglas, Enten Eller, Lerry Fogle, Mary K. Heatwole, Karin L. Krog, David Radcliff, Marcia Shetler, John Wall, Dana Weaver contributed to this report.

No comments: