Thursday, January 29, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Brad Bohrer, Matt Guynn, Nancy Knepper, Karin L. Krog, LethaJoy Martin, Robert Miller, Patrice Nightingale, David Radcliff, Howard Royer, Glen Sargent, and Loretta Wolf contributed to this report.

No comments: