Wednesday, November 05, 2008


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Nevin Dulabaum, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Duane Grady, Mary K. Heatwole, Jon Kobel, Jane Yount, Karin Krog, Patrice Nightingale, Janis Pyle, Dale Ulrich, and John Wall contributed to this report.

No comments: