Wednesday, September 10, 2008


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Chris Douglas, Lerry Fogle, Bob Gross, Jon Kobel, Karin Krog, Janis Pyle, Ken Kline Smeltzer, Callie Surber, Dana Weaver, and Jane Yount contributed to this report.

No comments: