Wednesday, August 27, 2008


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Nevin Dulabaum, Nancy Knepper, Jeri S. Kornegay, Barry LeNoir, LethaJoy Martin, Mary Kay Ogden, Janis Pyle, Howard Royer, Marcia Shetler, and John Wall contributed to this report.

No comments: