Wednesday, July 02, 2008


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Dave Ingold, Phil Jones, Jon Kobel, Karin Krog, Michael B. Leiter, Jeff Lennard, Beth Merrill, Janis Pyle, Joe Vecchio contributed to this report.

No comments: