Wednesday, June 04, 2008


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Dennis W. Garrison, Jon Kobel, Jeri S. Kornegay, Lois Kruse, Wendy McFadden, Nancy Miner, David Radcliff, and Asha Solanky contributed to this report.

No comments: