Friday, May 23, 2008


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Chrystal Bostian, Lerry Fogle, Mike Garner, Ed Groff, Mary K. Heatwole, Barbara Kienholz, Jon Kobel, Jeri S. Kornegay, Karin Krog, Donna March, Joan McGrath, Ken Shaffer, Marcia Shetler, Callie Surber, John Wall contributed to this report.

No comments: