Wednesday, May 07, 2008


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Charles Bentley, Bob Gross, Mary K. Heatwole, Bekah Houff, Jon Kobel, Karin Krog, Donna March, Orlando Redekopp, Howard Royer, Marcia Shetler, John Wall, Roy Winter, contributed to this report.

No comments: