Wednesday, January 16, 2008


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Stanley Bittinger, Chrystal Bostian, Annie Clark, Kim Ebersole, Jon Kobel, Jeri S. Kornegay, Karin Krog, Michael Leiter, Beth Merrill, and Anna Speicher contributed to this report.

No comments: